Welcome to BFMC

Come start your week with us, you'll be glad you did!

SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE AS WE REBUILD OUR WEBSITE, SOMETHINGS MAY BE OUT OT DATE


MINISTRY TEAM

 

 

Pastor Andy Sass Andy Sass   
Lead Pastor

andy.sass@brockportfm.org

Pastor Dave Miller

Dave Miller

Associate Pastor (Care, Global Outreach)

dave.miller@brockportfm.org 

Pastor Penny Norton

Penny Norton

Associate Pastor (Serve & Family Life Ministries) 

penny.norton@brockportfm.org

Mike Proud

Mike Proud

Adventure Zone Director

mike.proud@brockportfm.org 

Katrina Tinkous

Katrina Tinkous

 

Early Childhood Director/VBS Director


katrina.tinkous@brockportfm.org

 

 Lisa Jensen

 Ready, Set, Grow! Preschool Director  rsgpreschool@brockportfm.org
        
       

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

 

Pastor Mike Rivera Mike Rivera Associate Pastor (Administration, Discipleship,
High School Student & College Age Ministry)  
mike.rivera@brockportfm.org  
  Terry Howard Personnel  Chair (Trustee)  keith.davis@brockportfm.org  
  Larri Stephens  Properties Chair (Trustee)  larri.stephens@brockportfm.org  
  Adam Tinkous Finance Chair (Trustee)  adam.tinkous@brockportfm.org  
  Dan Norton  Financial Secretary 

dan.norton@brockportfm.org

  Brian Dickinson  Treasurer  brian.dickinson@brockportfm.org
  Pam Kimmel Lead Delegate   pam.kimmel@brockportfm.org
  Melanie Proud Delegate    
  Keith Davis Delegate    
  Bob Elwell Delegate    
  Bob Vanderstouw  Delegate  
Donna Bopp Donna Bopp  Administrative Assistant   donna.bopp@brockportfm.org  
Nyan Tinkous Nyan Tinkous    Administrative Assistant nyan.tinkous@brockportfm.org

 

Our Purpose: To Know Christ, and To Make Him Known.